Saints Constantine and Helen
Greek Orthodox Church

Welcome to Our Parish


 43404 30th St W, Lancaster, CA 93536‎







Upcoming Services

Thursday, May 28th
Catechism Class
at the Church
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 30th
Saturday of Souls
before Pentecost
Matins/Liturgy
8:00/9:00 AM
Sunday, May 31st
PENTECOST
John 7:37-52
Prayers of Kneeling
No Sunday School
9:00am Matins
10:00am Divine Liturgy
Thursday, June 4th
Catechism Class
at the Church
7:00 PM
Sunday, June 7th
Sunday of All Saints
Matt 10:32-33,
37-38;
19:27-28; 30
9:00am Matins
10:00am Divine Liturgy
Monthly Calendar

(Printing Instructions)
Archdiocese News

OCA News



Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Faithful flock to St. Tikhon’s Monastery for 111th annual Pilgrimage
13 hours ago


Monday, 25 May 2015

St. Vladimir’s Seminary Press launches Coptic Studies Series
25 May 2015 at 8:14am


Sunday, 24 May 2015

OCA Chancery closed on Memorial Day
24 May 2015 at 2:14pm


Saturday, 23 May 2015

June 15 deadline announced for placing ads in FOCA, 18th AAC commemorative book
23 May 2015 at 10:05am


Thursday, 21 May 2015

111th Annual Pilgrimage to St. Tikhon’s Monastery opens Friday, May 22
21 May 2015 at 5:50pm


Wednesday, 20 May 2015

The Great Feast of the Ascension: The Event Between Events
20 May 2015 at 7:24pm

Metropolitan Leonty Symposium held at St. Tikhon’s Seminary
20 May 2015 at 12:50pm


Sunday, 17 May 2015

18th AAC Delegate Handbook now available
17 May 2015 at 8:26am


Friday, 15 May 2015

Marking the 50th Anniversary of the repose of Metropolitan Leonty
15 May 2015 at 3:52pm


Thursday, 14 May 2015

It’s not too late to help Alaskan, Mexican delegates attend the 18th AAC
14 May 2015 at 2:08pm


Donations

Readings, Saints, and Upcoming Feasts


Homepage Icon


Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Acts of the Apostles 21:26-32
26 May 2015 at 1:00am

John 16:2-13
26 May 2015 at 1:00am

Carpos & Alphaeus, Apostles of the 70; Alexandros the New Martyr of Thessalon...
26 May 2015 at 1:00am





Wednesday, 27 May 2015

John the Russian of Evia
1 hour ago


Friday, 29 May 2015

St. Theodosia, Virgin-Martyr of Constantinople
29 May 2015 at 12:00am


Sunday, 31 May 2015

Pentecost - Trinity Sunday
31 May 2015 at 12:00am


Monday, 1 Jun 2015

Justin the Philosopher & Martyr and his Companions
1 Jun 2015 at 12:00am


Thursday, 4 Jun 2015

Mary & Martha, the sisters of Lazarus
4 Jun 2015 at 12:00am




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church

43404 30th St W; Lancaster, CA 93536‎ USA

Phone: 831-713-6941; On Sundays 661-945-1212